2019 EVENTS

Spaghetti Dinner and a Show

Sat, Apr. 27

Times TBA

Meadowbrook Congregational Church, 21355 Meadowbrook Rd, Novi;

Public event

Kids Coalition Against Hunger

Sat, May 11

Morning

PARC

Plymouth Arts and Recreation Center

Volunteer Support

(no performance)

Novi's Groovin' Spring Palooza

Fri, May 17

5:30 pm

Civic Center Campus

45175 W. 10 Mile Rd, Novi

Public event

Fabulous 50's 

Sat, May 18

2:00 pm

Advantage Living Centers

25330 Six Mile Rd, Redford Charter Twp

Residents and their guests

Michigan Fun Fest

Sun, June 2

2:30 & 4:30 pm

Next to the Basilica of St. Mary

18100 Merriman Rd, Livonia

Public event

Detroit River Days

Fri, June 21

7:00 pm

Delta Dental Stage

Hart Plaza, Downtown Detroit

Public event

Clinton River Boat Club Social

Sat, Jun. 22

2:00 pm

Club Island

St. Clair River, Clay Township

Members and their guests

Detroit River Days

Sun, June 23

7:15 pm

Delta Dental Stage

Hart Plaza, Downtown Detroit

Public event

Livonia Spree

Fri, Jun. 28

8:00-10:00 pm

Ford Field

Lyndon & Farmington Rd, Livonia

Public event

Fabulous 50's--An Encore Show

Wed. Jul. 17

6:30 pm

Advantage Living Centers

25330 Six Mile Rd, Redford Charter Twp

Residents and their guests

The Michigan Elvisfest (20th Annual)

Sat, Jul. 20

5:30 pm

Historic Depot Town

Ypsilanti

Public event

Wacky Water Fun Nights

Thu, Jul. 25

6:30 pm

Civic Center Park

23101 Hall Rd, Woodhaven

Public event

Tunes on Tuesdays

Tue, Jul. 30

10:30 am

Town Square

Downtown Northville

Public event

Saline's Summerfest

Fri, Aug. 9

7:30 & 9:15 pm

Downtown Saline

104 East Michigan Ave, Saline

Public event

50's Theme Night Party

Sat, Aug. 10

7:00 pm

Snow Lake Kampground

644 E. Snows Lake Rd, Fenwick

Campers and their guests

Seniors Rock

Mon, Aug. 12

10:30 am

Thome Rivertown Neighborhood

250 McDougall Ave., Detroit

Residents and their guests

Frankenmuth Auto Fest

Sat, Sept. 7

11:00 am & 1:00 pm

Heritage Park

Frankenmuth

Public event

Music in the Park

Wed, Aug. 14

12:00 pm

Kellogg Park

Downtown Plymouth

Public event

Woodward Dream Cruise

Sat, Aug. 17

2:00 & 4:00 pm

Nicky D's

32657 Woodward Ave, Royal Oak

Public event

Sunday Cruise

Sun, Sept. 1

3:15 & 4:30 pm

Bakers of Milford 

2025 S. Milford Rd, Milford

Public event

Clinton Fall Festival

Sat, Sep. 28

2:00 pm

Festival Bandshell

Tecumseh Rd & Franklin St, Clinton

Public event

Sunday Cruise with 50/50 Raffle

Sun, Sept. 29

3:15 pm (weather permitting)

Bakers of Milford 

2025 S. Milford Rd, Milford

Public event

Opening for Joey Dee & The Starliters

Thu, Oct. 10

Time TBA

Novi Middle School

Novi

Public event

Shriners Christmas Party

Sat, Dec. 7

Time TBA

Shriners Location

Shriners and their guests

Seniors Rock--An Encore Show

Fri, Dec. 13

7:30 pm

Thome Rivertown Neighborhood

250 McDougall Ave., Detroit

Residents and their guests

Disney Magic Music Days

Mon, Dec. 30

Time TBA

Market Place Main Stage

Disney Springs, Lake Buena Vista

Public event